events

UPCOMING



Wednesday, October 2, 2019

SCATTER THE ATOMS THAT REMAIN
Jazz at Lincoln Center Dizzy's Club - NYC
10 Columbus Circle, New York City
more info



PREVIOUS



Friday, August 23, 2019
SCATTER THE ATOMS THAT REMAIN

The Dr. Mary Umolu Jazzy Jazz Festival
Medger Evers College 
1638 Bedford Avenue - Brooklyn, NY




Friday + Saturday, June 7 + 8, 2019
SCATTER THE ATOMS THAT REMAIN

Opening The 48th Mœrs Festival - Germany
Mœrs Festivalhalle : ENNI Eventhalle
Filder Straße 140, 47447 Mœrs, Germany




Wednesday, May 29, 2019
SCATTER THE ATOMS THAT REMAIN

Smalls Jazz Club - Greenwich Village, NYC
183 West 10th Street, New York City
10:30PM + 12:00PM




Saturday, April 27, 2019
SCATTER THE ATOMS THAT REMAIN

Badenscher Hof - Berlin, Germany
Badensche Straße 29
10715 Berlin Wilmersdorf - Germany




Friday, April 26, 2019
SCATTER THE ATOMS THAT REMAIN

"Exultation" Album Release
debut - on Dot Time Records




Friday, April 26, 2019
SCATTER THE ATOMS THAT REMAIN

46th Jazz Days Ilmenau - Germany
Festhalle; Naumannstraße 22
98693 Ilmenau, Germany




Wednesday, April 24, 2019
SCATTER THE ATOMS THAT REMAIN

Archiv für populäre Musik
im Ruhrgebiet im Evinger Schloss
Nollendorfplatz 2 44339
Dortmund, Germany




Friday, April 23, 2019
SCATTER THE ATOMS THAT REMAIN

Hnita Jazz Club - Belgium
Kerkhofstraat 4, 2220
Heist-op-den-Berg, Belgium




Friday, April 19, 2019
SCATTER THE ATOMS THAT REMAIN

Jazzclub Lustenau - Austria
Rheinstrasse 21, 6890
Lustenau, Austria




Wednesday, April 10, 2019
SCATTER THE ATOMS THAT REMAIN

Smalls Jazz Club - Greenwich Village, NYC
183 West 10th Street, New York City
Late Night - after Mid-night




Wednesday, April 3, 2019
SCATTER THE ATOMS THAT REMAIN

Smalls Jazz Club - Greenwich Village, NYC
183 West 10th Street, New York City
Late Night - after Mid-night




Wednesday, March 13, 2019
SCATTER THE ATOMS THAT REMAIN

Smalls Jazz Club - Greenwich Village, NYC
183 West 10th Street, New York City
Late Night - after Mid-night




Wednesday, March 6, 2019
SCATTER THE ATOMS THAT REMAIN

Smalls Jazz Club - Greenwich Village, NYC
183 West 10th Street, New York City
Late Night - after Mid-night




Saturday, February 8, 2019
Solomon's Daughter Album Release

featuring Pharoah Sanders
25th Anniversary re-Issue
On Dot Time Records